sticky

Tuesday, 16 November 2010

Lykke Li - Get Some Video



Don't forget you can still download the single for free over on her website now. Download here.
 Also she has just announced world tour dates.

Tour dates

Wed March 9,   Los Angeles      USA,      El Rey Theatre - Tickets
Mon April 4,      Hamburg      Ger,      Grunspan - Tickets
Tue April 5,       Berlin      Ger,      Astra Kulturhaus - Tickets
Wed April 6,      Munich     Ger,      Muffathalle - Tickets
Fri April 8,         Amsterdam     Holland,      Paradiso - Tickets
Mon April 11,    Cologne      Ger,      Gloria - Tickets
Tue April 12,     Bristol      UK,      Trinity - Tickets
Thu April 14,     London      UK,      Shepherds Bush Empire - Tickets
Fri April 15,       Leeds      UK,      Cockpit - Tickets
Sat April 16,      Dublin      Ireland,      Tripod - Tickets
Mon April 18,     Glasgow      UK,        Arches - Tickets
Tue April 19,     Manchester      UK,       Academy 2 - Tickets
Thu April 21,     Paris     France,      Le Cigale - Tickets
Mon April 25,     Rennes      France,      L’Antipode - Tickets
Fri Apr 29,         Copenhagen      Denmark,      Vega - Tickets
Sat Apr 30,        Oslo      Norway,      Rockefeller - Tickets
Mon May 2,       Stockholm      Sweden,      Cirkus - Tickets
Sun May 15,      Washington      USA,      9:30 Club - Tickets
Mon May 16,      Philadelphia      USA,      Theater of Living Arts - Tickets
Tue May 17,      New York      USA,      Webster Hall on sale 19th Nov
Fri May 20,        Boston        USA,        Paradise - Tickets
Sat May 21,       Montreal      Canada,      Metropolis on sale 19th Nov
Sun May 22,      Toronto      Canada,      Phoenix Concert Theatre - Tickets
Mon May 23,     Chicago      USA,      Metro - Tickets
Thu May 26,      Seattle      USA,      Showbox at the Market
Fri May 27,        Vancouver      USA,      Vogue Theatre on sale 19th Nov
Sat May 28,       Portland      USA,      Wonder Ballroom
Mon May 30,     San Francisco      USA,      The Grand Ballroom @ Regency Center on sale 21st Nov

No comments:

Post a Comment