sticky

Wednesday, 15 February 2012

Miike Snow | Paddling Out Video



With the hotly anticipated new album 'Happy To You' shortly around the corner (March 19th) Paddling Out gets the video treatment. And it must be said, it's a very odd affair featuring a rather graphic face reconstruction. Still, great tune and cannot wait for the album.
Catch the band playing a string of dates in support of the new release.

Tue. 03-03-12 SXSW Austin, TX
Fri. 03-23-12 Ultra Music Festival Miami, FL (SOLD OUT)
Tue. 04-10-12 Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA
Wed. 04-11-12 Roseland Theater Portland, OR
Thu. 04-12-12 Fox Theater Oakland, CA
Sat. 04-14-12 Coachella Indio, CA (SOLD OUT)
Sat. 04-21-12 Coachella Indio, CA (SOLD OUT)
Tue. 04-24-12 Terminal 5 New York, NY (SOLD OUT)
Wed. 04-25-12 Terminal 5 New York, NY (SOLD OUT)
Thu. 04-26-12 Terminal 5 New York, NY
Fri. 04-27-12 Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA
Sat. 04-28-12 9:30 Club Washington, DC (SOLD OUT)
Sun. 04-29-12 House Of Blues Boston, MA
Tue. 05-01-12 Sound Academy Toronto, ON
Wed. 05-02-12 Metropolis Theatre Montreal, QC
Wed. 05-30-12 Manchester, HMV Ritz, UK
Thu. 05-31-12 London, Brixton Academy, UK


f: www.facebook.com/miikesnow
twww.twitter.com/miikesnow
w: www.miikesnow.co.uk

No comments:

Post a Comment