sticky

Monday, 9 November 2015

Everything Everything - No Reptiles (Last.fm Lightship95 Series)




Following on from the recent announcement of their fourth single No Reptiles, lifted from their brilliant third album 'Get To Heaven', Everything Everything return with a captivating live preference video for Last.Fm. Take a watch above as the tracks hedonistic swirl of arpeggiated synth layers and skittering percussion comes to life in wondrous detail. No Reptiles will be released 20th November through RCA Records.

November tour dates: 
Wed 11 Nov Nottingham Rock City
Thu 12 Nov Glasgow ABC
Fri 13 Nov Newcastle Academy
Sat 14 Nov Birmingham Academy
Mon 16 Nov Sheffield Leadmill
Tue 17 Nov Cambridge Junction
Wed 18 Nov Bristol 02 Academy
Fri 20 Nov London Brixton Academy
Sat 21 Nov Manchester Apollo

f: www.facebook.com/EverythingEverythinguk

No comments:

Post a Comment