sticky

Tuesday, 19 January 2016

White - Living Fiction




In the swamp of mediocre synth-pop acts I'm sent daily, White breathe fresh life in to the reasons why I love discovering new music with their latest single Living Fiction. Channelling their vibrant and flamboyant sound, not a million miles away from Franz Ferdinand/Late of The Pier, the band showcase a jubilant array of choppy percussion, soaring vocals and some of the funkiest guitar lines I've heard in recent months. Take a listen/watch of their official video below.



Live Dates
Wednesday 17th Feb        Aberdeen, Tunnels       
Thursday 18th Feb            Inverness, Madhatters
Friday 19th Feb            Edinburgh, Electric Circus
Saturday 20th Feb            Glasgow, QMU
Friday 26th Feb            Manchester, Soup Kitchen
Saturday 27th Feb            Nottingham, Bodega
Sunday 28th Feb            Bristol, Louisiana
Tuesday 1st Mar            Brighton, Green Door Store
Wednesday 2nd Mar        London, The Brewhouse
Thursday 3rd Mar            Birmingham, Rainbow Cellar

f: www.facebook.com/calledWHITE

No comments:

Post a Comment