sticky

Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Jake Isaac | Long Road



With nods towards a George Ezra-Bipolar Sunshine hybrid, Jake Isaac returns with news of his 'War Child' EP set to hit stores June 28th. Heading up the new release with Long Road the South London artist excels on a joyous array of sun-kissed melodies, his smouldering vocals setting off sparks within. A hair raising roller coaster ride from the offset, Isaac leaves you with a new sense of enlightenment combining his playful guitar rhythms with lusciously layered percussion to gorgeous effect. Check it out for yourselves above. With appetites whet we really can't wait to hear more

You can Pre-Order the new EP from iTunes here.

Live Dates
Thurs 12 June – Brixton Electric, London w/ Ella Eyre 
Tues 17 June – ‘War Child’ EP launch @ Sebright Arms, Lond on **Sold out** 
Wed 18 June – ‘War Child’ EP launch @ Baroosh Cambridge 
Fri 27 June – 28th June – Glastonbury Festival, Somerset 
Sun 06 July – Barn on the Farm Festival, Gloucestershire
Sat 19 July – Summer Sound Festival, Gloucester
Sat 02 Aug – Leopallooza Festival, Cornwall 
Sun 03 Aug – Kendal Calling, Lake District 
Sat 20 Aug – The Brave Festival, Amsterdam

f: www.facebook.com/pages/Jake-Isaac

No comments:

Post a Comment