Monday 28 June 2010

Teen Daze

I can't seem to get enough of this whole dreamy pop wave thats going around at the moment. Teen Daze hit the nail perfectly.

The album 'Four more Years' will be released digitally on July 23 and physically as a 12" on August 10.

1. Four More Years
2. Gone For The Summer
3. Neon
4. Around
5. No Regrets
6. Shine On, You Crazy White Cap
7. Saviour
8. Spin Around, Go Ahead

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.