Wednesday 20 April 2011

Bon Iver | Bon Iver

So details have finally emerged of the new Bon Iver album. The self titled release will hit shelves June 21st.

1. Perth
2. Minnesota, WI
3. Holocene
4. Towers
5. Michicant
6. Hinnom, TX
7. Wash.
8. Calgary
9. Lisbon, OH
10. Beth/Rest

Read all about it here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.