sticky

Wednesday, 21 September 2011

Big Deal | Chair Official Video

Following on with the great success of their recently released debut album 'Lights Out' Big Deal return with a brand new video for their single 'Chair'.


Don't forget Big Deal will be supporting Cloud Control on their UK Tour. You can catch them playing at the following venues:

Tuesday 27th September – The Caver, Exeter
Wednesday 28th September – Audio, Brighton
Thursday 29th September – Jericho Tavern, Oxford
Friday 30th September – Cambridge Union Society, Cambridge
Monday 3rd October – Deaf Institute, Manchester
Tuesday 4th October – The Brundell Social Club, Leeds
Wednesday 5th October – Electric Circus, Edinburgh
Thursday 6th October – Oran Mor, Glasgow
Sunday 9th October – Kazimier, Liverpool
Monday 10th October – The Rainbow, Birmingham
Tuesday 11th October – Buffalo Bar, Cardiff
Wednesday 12th October – Scala, London

 f: http://www.facebook.com/weareabigdeal

No comments:

Post a comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.