Thursday 23 February 2012

Reptar | Sebastian

*Download the single by entering your email above*

Straight off the back of their excellent EP Oblangle Fizz Y’all Reptar return with their debut album Body Faucet released May 1st 2012 via Vagrant. The first single, Sebastian, continues where the band left off with their super fun, infectious stylistic charm. Delving in to the sunshine state of feelgood synth-pop Reptar maintain their excessive charisma and with expert help from producer Ben Allen (Animal Collective, Gnarls Barkley, Washed Out) the debut album can only progress onwards and upwards.

1. Sebastian
2. Please Don’t Kill Me
3. Isoprene Bath

4. Orifice Origami

5. Houseboat Babies
6. Natural Bridge

7. Ghost Bike
8. New House
9. Thank You Gliese 370 b
10. Sweet Sipping Soda
11. Three Shining Suns
12. Water Runs


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.