Tuesday 27 March 2012

Simian Mobile Disco | Cerulean

 Album release date: May 14th 2012. Pre Order ||
Video designed, directed and animated by Jack Featherstone and Will Samuel, for ISO studio.

Totally hypnotic video and song taken from the forthcoming brand new SMD album Unpatterns. Look out for the first single Seraphim out April 9.

“It’s a record full of love, dedication, hard-earned experience, obvious understanding of decades of electronic music from across scenes and styles, and huge fun. It’s completely of the now, showing a band as familiar with Blawan and Lone as they are with Silver Apples and Phuture, but never jumping on bandwagons.”

01. I Waited For You
02. Cerulean
03. Seraphim
04. A Species Out of Control
05. Interference
06. Put Your Hands Together
07. The Dream of the Fisherman’s Wife
08. Your Love Ain’t Fair
09. Pareidolia
10. Everyday (bonus itunes exclusive)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.