Tuesday 4 December 2012

Beach Fossils | Careless

1. Clash the Truth 2. Generational Synthetic 3. Sleep Apnea 4. Careless 
5. Modern Holiday  6. Taking Off 7. Shallow 8. Burn You Down 9. Birthday 
10. In Vertigo [ft. Kazu Makino] 11. Brighter 12. Caustic Cross 13. Ascension 14 Crashed Out

I'm sure the blogosphere is already blowing up over this one. I for one am overly excited by the news. New Beach Fossils record released via Captured Tracks February 19th 2013. Free download of the new single above. Grab it while you still can.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.