Monday 18 February 2013

Phoenix | Entertainment

You can now stream the first single from the brand new Phoenix album Bankrupt! above.
The album will be available April 22nd 2013, you can check out the tracklisting below.

01 Entertainment
02 The Real Thing
03 SOS in Bel Air
04 Trying to Be Cool
05 Bankrupt!
06 Drakkar Noir
07 Chloroform
08 Don’t
09 Bourgeois
10 Oblique City

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.