sticky

Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Kodaline | Love Like This (Official Video)



After releasing the stream for their gorgeous new single Love Like This last week Kodaline return with an official video. I'm not entirely sure what the band have done to receive so much hate from the woman but there sure are a lot of punches being thrown in their direction. Check it out above. 

“Love Like This” will be released on 2nd June with the debut album ‘In A Perfect World’ to follow on 10th June. And if you're heading out to a festival this summer you might just be lucky to catch the Irish alt-rockers in action. Full dates below.

Thursday 16th May – The Great Escape (Brighton)
Friday 14th June – Pinkpop Festival (Holland)
Sunday 16th June – Isle of Wight Festival
Friday 21st June – Hurricane Festival (Germany)
Saturday 22nd June – Southside Festival (Germany)
Friday 28th June – Glastonbury Festival
Saturday 29th June – Hard Rock Calling (London)
Saturday 20th July – Longitude Festival (Ireland)
Saturday 27th July – Stockton Weekender
Saturday 10th August – Summersonic Festival (Japan)
Saturday 17th August – Pukkelpop Festival (Belgium)

f: www.facebook.com/Kodaline

No comments:

Post a comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.