sticky

Monday, 22 April 2013

Kodaline | Love Like This



As we eagerly await the release of Kodaline's debut album In A Perfect World due on June 10th the ever lovable Irish quartet are back tantalising our taste buds once more with a fresh single to tie us over. The new track 'Love Like This' sees a triumphant return after their High Hopes EP earlier in the year. Looking to build on their success after reaching their well deserved #1 spot in the Irish charts last month with single 'High Hopes' they pick up exactly where they left off with a flurry of joyous melodies and heartwarmingly beautiful vocals. You can stream it above now.

Having amassed 2 sold out UK tours including sold out shows in Europe and America the band have announced their full list of summer festival dates. Full details below.

Thursday 16th May – The Great Escape (Brighton)
Friday 14th June – Pinkpop Festival (Holland)
Sunday 16th June – Isle of Wight Festival
Friday 21st June – Hurricane Festival (Germany)
Saturday 22nd June – Southside Festival (Germany)
Friday 28th June – Glastonbury Festival
Saturday 29th June – Hard Rock Calling (London)
Saturday 20th July – Longitude Festival (Ireland)
Saturday 27th July – Stockton Weekender
Saturday 10th August – Summersonic Festival (Japan)
Saturday 17th August – Pukkelpop Festival (Belgium)

'Love Like This' will be released June 2nd via Sony's RCA Victor label.

f: www.facebook.com/Kodaline

No comments:

Post a comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.