sticky

Monday, 30 September 2013

Beaty Heart | Lekka Freakout



In a trippy bubble of haze Londoners Beaty Heart return with their brand new single Lekka Freakout, taken from their forthcoming debut album 'Mixed Blessings. The new offering comes as a stripped back experimental jam. Packed with tropically infused rhythms, harmonised vocals and tribal percussion Lekka Freakout is all kinds of awesomeness. Check it out above.

The single will be released 11th November via Nusic Sounds. In the meantime the band will be out on the road October through November. Full details below.

Wednesday 23rd October - LEEDS - A Nation Of Shopkeepers
Thursday 24th October - LIVERPOOL - The Shipping Forecast
Saturday 26th October - BOURNEMOUTH - Sixty Million Postcards
Wednesday 30th October - NOTTINGHAM - Spanky Van Dykes
Thursday 31st October - SHEFFIELD - Bungalow & Bears
Friday 1st November - MANCHESTER - The Castle
Saturday 2nd November - READING - Oakford Social Club
Monday 4th November – BRIGHTON – Green Door Store
Tuesday 5th November – BRISTOL– Start The Bus
Wednesday 6 November – LONDON - Hoxton Bar & Kitchen


f: www.facebook.com/Beatyheartmusic

No comments:

Post a comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.