Monday 13 January 2014

Tokyo Police Club | Hot Tonight

As Tokyo Police Club start gearing up for the release of their new album 'Forcefield' (due 25 March via Mom + Pop) they return with another new single following on from Argentina (Parts I,II, III) that's been on non stop play for me since hearing it last month. You can stream Hot Tonight above right now.

Forecfield Tracklist
01 Argentina (Parts I, II, III)
02 Hot Tonight
03 Miserable
04 Gonna Be Ready
05 Beaches
06 Toy Guns
07 Tunnel Vision
08 Through the Wire
09 Feel the Effect


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.