Friday 7 February 2014

Scientists of Sound | February Playlist 2014

Image via Evanfred

Okay, so I totally neglected the playlist last month but finally got round to uploading February's that you can download for free above. As always it's a snapshot of what I've been enjoying over the past month or so that's been available for free download. Some old. Some new. All great! Expect Pop, Indie, Synth, Chillwave, Electronica and whatever the hell else I fancied. Hope you enjoy.

01. Alina Baraz & Galimatias - Make You Feel
02. Anthems - Up In Mine
03. Champs - Only a Bullet Knows Where To Run
04. Dios Mio - Proto
05. Edapollo - Breathing Lessons
06. Fanfarlo - Landlocked
07. Germany Germany - All Of Your Love ft. Kotomi
08. Gorgeous Bully - Sinking Feeling
09. Honeymilk - Sea To Shining Sea
10. Johnny Foreigner - Le Sigh
11. Jonny Stemp - We'll Find Out
12. Keep Shelly in Athens - Old Time Glory
13. Little Racer - Vanessa
14. Long Distance Runners - Can't Breath
15. MANSIONAIR - Hold Me Down (ft. Revier)
16. Mega - Doin It Wrong
17. Mr. Carmack - Humbled
18. Niva - Forest View (Azzure Blue Remix)
19. Radstewart - Insane Parties
20. Rigbi - Leaving Home
21. Santore - 8am
22. Sea Lion - Sanna's Song
23. Split Screens - Close Your Eyes
24. Surf Club - Until Then
25. Tiger Forest Cat - New York, New York
26. Wild Ones - Rivals (Trails and Ways Remix)
27. Young Braves - Youth
28. Yuno - Grapefruit

All songs belong to their rightful owners. If you've found your track amongst my playlist and aren't keen on the free promotion then be sure to fire over an email.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.