Monday 3 March 2014

Circa Waves | Stuck in My Teeth (Official Video)

Following on from the stream of their brand new single Stuck In My Teeth last month Circa Waves return with an official video to coincide with its release. You can check out the Abbie Stephens (previously worked with Primal Scream and Temples) directed clip above which was filmed in one-take with no subsequent edits or post-production work added. Stuck In My Teeth will be released Monday March 31st 2014 via Virgin Records. You can catch the band at the following dates below as they take to the road on the NME Awards Tour which will see the Liverpool quartet play alongside Interpol, Temples and Royal Blood.

March Live Dates (NME Awards Tour)  
18th    Glasgow    Academy  
19th    Leeds    Academy  
20th    Manchester    Academy  
22nd    Liverpool    Academy  
23rd    Nottingham    Rock City  
25th    Birmingham    Academy  
26th    Bristol    Academy  
27th    London    Brixton Academy  

Circa Waves are: Kieran Shudall (guitar / vocals), Joe Falconer (guitar), Sam Rourke (bass) & Sian Plummer (drums).


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.