Friday 11 April 2014

Tom Vek | Sherman (Animals In The Jungle)

With his return to music immanent Tom Vek shares the lead track to his new album 'Luck' which is set to be released on June 9th throughn acclaimed label Moshi Moshi. Take a listen to the immediate and jaunty new single Sherman (Animals In The Jungle) right now above, the album’s full tracklisting can be found below. You can Pre-Order the record from iTunes here.

1. How Am I Meant To Know
2. Sherman (Animals In The Jungle)
3. Broke
4. Pushing Your Luck
5. Ton of Bricks
6. Trying to do Better
7. The Girl You Wouldn’t Leave For…
8. A Mistake
9. You’ll Stay
10. The Tongue Avoids the Teeth
11. Let’s Pray


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.