Monday 8 December 2014

Only Real | Album Announcement: 'Jerk At The End Of The Line'

Following on from last month's new single, Yesterdays, Only Real returns with news of his long awaited debut album 'Jerk At The End Of The Line'. Set for release on March 30th through Virgin EMI you can see a full track list below with a brand new 'behind the scenes' look at his forthcoming video streaming above - directed by Dexter Navy.

01 Intro (Twist It Up)
02 Jerk
03 Yesterdays
04 Break It Off
05 Can’t Get Happy
06 Blood Carpet
07 Petals
08 Cadillac Girl
09 Daisychained
10 Pass The Pain
11 Backseat Kissers
12 When This Begins


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.