Monday 16 February 2015

New Motion | Honesty

As Hertfordshire's New Motion close in on the release of their debut EP, the band increase their intensity once more with new single Honesty. As effervescent synth-work grounds its foundations the track breaks in to its anthemic verses with utmost of energy as Josh Clarke's heart-on-sleeve lyricism paves the way. Take a listen above as they raise the bar to dizzying heights with plenty more jangly guitars and euphoric percussion. You can pick up the EP on March 30th released through Tidal Recordings.

Anyway Tracklist
1. Anyway   2. She Said  3. Honestly  4. Caught In The Middle


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.