Friday 27 February 2015

Young Kato | Children Of The Stars

Still finding myself drawn to their scintillating 'Sunshine' single almost every day, dreaming of a summer well spent, Young Kato return with another gleaming pop effort in the form of Children Of The Stars. Taken from their forthcoming debut album, the band continue to blend harmonious melodies with their signature youthful charm to devastating effect. Having consistently worked on their sound through the years it's felt like a long time coming, but something that's been well worth the wait - Children Of The Stars going to show just what they're capable of as its fragmented guitars accumulate in to a gorgeous choir-esque chorus. Take a listen above. Children Of The Stars will be released the same day as their debut album.'Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow' on May 3rd 2015. Pre-Orders are available here.

Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow Tracklist
1. Sunshine
2. Drink, Dance, Play
3. Remedy
4. Children of The Stars
5. Ultraviolet
6. Lights
7. Yes
8. Stephanie
9. Runaway
10. Revolution
11. Just Say The Word Away


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.