Wednesday 18 March 2015

Spector - All The Sad Young Men | Transmitter Session

Following the announcement of their latest comeback single, All The Sad Young Men, the London based four-piece hit up Transmitter for a glistening live rendition. Check it out above as the band perform amongst a backdrop of projected imagery designed by Julian Tahov which also makes up the single's artwork.

Spector Are: Fred Macpherson (vocals), Jed Cullen (guitar), Danny Blandy (keyboards), Tom Shickle (bass).


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.