Thursday 16 July 2015

New Motion - Alive

Saving the best until last, or at least my favourite anyway, New Motion return with the final track to be shared from their forthcoming 'Kiss' EP that's released tomorrow (Friday 17th). Delivering an uplifting nostalgic backwash as you become lost in its funk-driven sounds, Alive's swoonful vocals and glistening synth-work back up their strong 80s influences bringing together another fantastic effort from the Hertfordshire four-piece. Undeniably catchy and forever relevant, New Motion seem to have once again tapped in to elevated pop perfection. Check it out for yourselves below.

"Kiss" EP Track List   
1. Kiss  2. Come Alive  3. Guilty  4. Closer

Live Dates - September 2015 
23 Birmingham @ Hare & Hounds 2
24 Liverpool @ Studio 2
25 Manchester @ Sound Control
26 Leeds @ Brudenell Games Room
27 Glasgow @ King Tuts
29 London @ Barfly
30 Brighton @ Komedia Studio


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.