Wednesday 4 November 2015

Cloves - Everybody's Son

Sticking to her roots of stripped back perfection, Cloves returns with another stunning release bathed in her emotive vocal prowess. Becoming a real talent at crafting these heart-on-sleeve ballads, the 19 year old Australian delivers once more showcasing her acoustic pop melodies in the finest of lights as the soft strum of her guitar flutters beneath her powerful voice. Take a listen for yourselves below.  Everybody’s Son is taken from her forthcoming 'XIII' EP, out November 23.

Cloves’ XIII EP tracklist
1. Frail Love 2. Don’t You Wait 3. Everybody’s Son 4. Don’t Forget About Me


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.