Monday 23 May 2016

Oxen - Luck

4 months since I first wrote about Oxen they return with their latest single, Luck. I'm not sure much of that plays in to their music, just pure undying talent, the Swedish trio once more showcase a soaring dignified effort. From its daintily picked guitar intro right through to its thundering choruses, the juxtaposition of soft and loud melodies leave us yearning for more. Take a listen for yourselves below.

Oxen are Erik Hases (vocals, bass), Stefan Söderqvist (guitar) and Dennis Filatov (drums).


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.