Monday 12 December 2016

Video: Ten Fé - Overflow

Following on from the announcement of their new single Overflow last month, London's Ten Fé return with an accompanying video shot at the band’s rehearsal studio in Walthamstow. Take a watch below for yourselves. Overflow is taken from Ten Fé's forthcoming album ‘Hit The Light’, due for release on 3 February 2017. You can Pre-Order the record here.

1. Overflow
2. Turn
3. Elodie
4. Twist Your Arm
5. Another Way
6. In The Air
7. Don't Forget
8. Follow
9. Make Me Better
10. Burst
11. July Rain


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.