Thursday 27 April 2017

Phoenix - J-Boy

After teasing for what's felt like an eternity with a test card profile picture on Facebook and the continuous announcements of new shows, French masters Phoenix return with their huge new single J-Boy. Taken from their forthcoming new album, 'Ti Amo', due to hit stores this summer, the band lead its release with a shimmering pop powered sensation as big hitting synth melodies give you something to groove to. It's definitely been worth the wait. Listen below.

'Ti Amo' Tracklist:
01. J-Boy
02. Ti Amo
03. Tuttifrutti
04. Fior Di Latte
05. Lovelife
06. Goodbye Soleil
07. Fleur De Lys
08. Role Model
09. Via Veneto
10. Telefono


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.