sticky

Friday, 25 August 2017

Flyte | Special Burke Reid documentary




To coincide with the release of their much awaited and highly talked about debut album 'The Loved Ones', Flyte have revealed a very special documentary detailing the band heading out to Oz to record the record. Take a watch to part 1 of 4 for yourselves below now. The band's debut album 'The Loved Ones' is available now released through Island Records



Live Dates
Fri September 15 2017 - SOUTHAMPTON Joiners
Sat September 16 2017 - BRIGHTON Patterns
Tue September 19 2017 - LONDON Scala
Mon September 25 2017 - CAMBRIDGE Portland Arms
Tue September 26 2017 - NORWICH Waterfront Norwich
Wed September 27 2017 - WOLVERHAMPTON Newhampton Arts Centre
Thu September 28 2017 - CARDIFF Gwdihw
Sat September 30 2017 - LEICESTER Cookie
Sun October 01 2017 - OXFORD Cellar
Mon October 02 2017 - GUILDFORD Boileroom
Thu October 05 2017 - LEEDS Chapel
Fri October 06 2017 - YORK Fulford Arms
Mon October 09 2017 - NOTTINGHAM Bodega Social Club
Tue October 10 2017 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy 3 Birmingham
Wed October 11 2017 - LIVERPOOL Buyers Club Music
Thu October 12 2017 - BRISTOL Exchange

f: www.facebook.com/flyteband

No comments:

Post a comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.