sticky

Friday, 29 June 2018

G Flip - Killing My Time (Official Music Video)




What better way to kill time than film a music video whilst waiting for flights across the world. Watch G Flip do exactly that as earlier this week she shared the official video to her latest single, Killing My Time. Take a watch below for yourselves. The Melbourne-based artist will be back on British soil this October. Full dates listed beneath.



Live Dates
Sun October 07 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Sunflwoer lounge
Mon October 08 2018 - GLASGOW King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Tue October 09 2018 - SHEFFIELD Record Junkee
Wed October 10 2018 - LONDON Garage
Fri October 12 2018 - LIVERPOOL Shipping Forecast
Sun October 14 2018 - BRIGHTON Green Door Store
Mon October 15 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Bodega
Tue October 16 2018 - DUBLIN Doyles
Wed October 17 2018 - DUBLIN Whelans

f: www.facebook.com/gflipmusic

No comments:

Post a comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.