Friday 21 September 2018

MØ - Imaginary Friend (Official Video)

Taken from the forthcoming new album 'Forever Neverland' released Oct 19th via Chess Club / RCA Victor returns with her brand new single Imaginary Friend. Take a listen below.

MØ - Forever Neverland Tracklist

01.Intro (Purple Like Summer Rain)
02. Way Down
03. I Want You
04. Blur
05. Nostalgia
06. Sun In Our Eyes (with Diplo)
07. Mercy feat. What So Not
08. If It's Over feat. Charli XCX
09. West Hollywood
10. Beautiful Wreck
11. Red Wine feat. Empress Of
12. Imaginary Friend
13. Trying To Be Good
14. Purple Like Summer Rain


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.