sticky

Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Catfish and the Bottlemen - 2all (Official Video)




Catfish and the Bottlemen - 2all (Official Video)

Following on from recent single's Fluctuate and Sidetrack, Catfish and the Bottlemen return with their latest effort 2all - taken from the band's forthcoming album, The Balance, released on Fri 26 April 2019. Take a listen/watch for yourselves below.



Live Dates
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Galway, Leisureland – SOLD OUT
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Dublin, The Olympia Theatre – SOLD OUT
Thu 2 May 2019 Brighton, Brighton Centre – SOLD OUT
Sat 4 May 2019 Coventry, Ericsson Indoor Arena – SOLD OUT
Sun 5 May 2019 Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena – SOLD OUT
Tue 7 May 2019 Sheffield, FlyDSA Arena
Wed 8 May 2019 Manchester, Manchester Arena – SOLD OUT
Mon 13 May 2019 Madrid, La Riviera
Tue 14 May 2019 Barcelona, Razzmatazz
Thu 16 May 2019 Milan, Alcatraz
Sat 18 May 2019 Berlin, Huxleys Neue Welt
Mon 20 May 2019 Amsterdam, Melkweg – SOLD OUT
Sun 26 May 2019 Middlesbrough, BBC Radio One’s Big Weekend
Sat 13 July 2019 Glasgow, TRNSMT Festival
Sun 14 July 2019 London, Citadel Festival
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Budapest, Sziget Festival


f: www.facebook.com/catfishandthebottlemen

No comments:

Post a comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.