Friday 5 July 2019

Bat For Lashes - Kids In The Dark (Official Video)

What better news to kick off the weekend than with a brand new single and album announcement from Bat For Lashes. Having felt like a lifetime in waiting, Kids In The Dark is the first single to be taken from 'Lost Girls', due out September 6 via AWAL. It marks Khan’s first work as Bat for Lashes since her 2016 album The Bride. Take a listen for yourselves above. Lost Girls is currently available for preorder via Bat For Lashes’ website.

Lost Girls Tracklisting

1. Kids In The Dark
2. The Hunger
3. Feel For You
4. Desert Man
5. Jasmine
6. Vampires
7. So Good
8. Safe Tonight
9. Peach Sky
10. Mountains


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.