Monday 8 May 2023

The Zebecks - Breakthrough

Photo: Angus McLennan Photo

Bursting on to the scene, last month saw Glasgow's The Zebecks release their official debut single Breakthrough, a track built upon a charging guitar line and powering vocals. With its high energy and catchy melodies the track is as equal forward thinking as it is nostalgic as the band carve through an early 2000s Scottish Indie sound and make it their own with a unique driving force. A certain exciting first taste of what's to come. Check it out for yourselves below.

The Zebecks are Dan Thomson (vocals/guitar), Hayden Peace (guitar/vocals), Max Robertson (bass), and Aiden Smith (drums).


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.