Monday 4 December 2023

Ffenest - Rhywbeth Arall

Photo: SiƓn Teifi Rees

Following a debut appearance at last year's Greenman Festival and with support slots opening for Gruff Rhys, Eryri based outfit Ffenest have recently unveiled their first official single Rhywbeth Arall. Built on a foundation of catchy dream-pop inspired melodies the band's softly floating vocals and delicate percussion carve out a meandering soundscape that's rich in ethereal beauty. Take a listen for yourselves below.

Ffenest are: George Amor (Omaloma, Sen Segur), Ben Ellis (Phalcons, Sen Segur), Alex Morrison (Cate le Bon, H Hawkline) and Guto Evans (Malan, Crinc).


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.