Thursday 4 February 2010


Flying Lotus, Thom Yorke. On one album?
Yep, Flylo's next release, Which is pretty far off, May 3rd, is set to feature Thom Yorke who seems to be a big fan of The experimental music which Los Angeles born Flying Lotus produces.

A solid 17 track release which is sure to be all thriller no filler.

01 Clock Catcher
02 Pickled!
03 Nose Art
04 Intro//A Cosmic Drama
05 Zodiac Shit
06 Computer Face//Pure Being
07 ...And the World Laughs With You [ft. Thom Yorke]
08 Arkestry
09 Mmmhmm [ft.Thundercat]
10 Do the Astral Plane
11 Satelllliiiiiteee
12 German Haircut
13 Recoiled
14 Dance Of the Pseudo Nymph
15 Drips//Auntie's Harp
16 Table Tennis [ft. Laura Darlington]
17 Galaxy in Janaki


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.