Wednesday 9 June 2010

Bombay Bicycle Club New Album

New acoustic album is only a month and a bit away. Actually cannot wait! Released in the UK July 12th.


1. Rinse Me Down
2. Many Ways
3. Dust On The Ground
4. Ivy & Gold
5. Leaving Blues
6. Fairytale Lullaby
7. Word By Word
8. Jewel
9. My God
10. Flaws
11. Swansea

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.