Wednesday 9 April 2014

Little Dragon | Paris

Premiering as Zane Lowe's hottest record in the world last night Little Dragon return with their second single from forthcoming new album 'Nabuma Rubberband'. It would seem Paris continues in excellent form with plenty more dance floor rocking melodies as futuristic big hitting synths rumble beneath Yukimi Nagano's angelic vocals. You can stream it above now. You can Pre-order the album now Itunes here and receive "Paris" and "Klapp Klapp" instantly. Physical Pre-Order's are available here: The new album will be released May 12th in the UK through Because Music.

Nabuma Rubberband Tracklist:
01. Mirror 
02. Klapp Klapp 
03. Pretty Girls 
04. Underbart 
05. Cat Rider 
06. Paris 
07. Lurad 
08. Nabuma Rubberband 
09. Only One 
10. Killing Me 
11. Pink Cloud 12. Let Go


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.