Wednesday 22 July 2015

XYLØ - Afterlife

Making it a hat-trick of releases, LA duo XYLØ return with another killer single following on in glorious style from their first two cuts 'Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea' and 'America'. Already proving themselves to be real game changers, the pair's latest effort Afterlife takes another elegant spin on their electro-pop nuances as Paige Duddy's velveteen vocals effortlessly grace the ever forward thinking production of brother Chase Duddy. Check it out for yourselves below.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.