Tuesday 5 March 2024

Love Fame Tragedy announces UK Tour dates

Following last month's euphoric new single It's Ok To Be Shallow, Love Fame Tragedy has today unveiled a list of UK tour dates to celebrate the release of his forthcoming new album 'Life Is A Killer' which will be released on 29th March. Speaking on the announcement, Murph says: “I’m excited to be back in the UK and playing out tracks from Life Is A Killer for the first time. This is probably my most personal work yet, so it’s going to be an experience seeing how it goes down live.” Remind yourself of the latest track below and check out the list of UK dates. Pre-sale tickets are available from 10am on Wednesday 6th March here, with general release tickets on sale 10am on Friday 8th March here.

Love Fame Tragedy UK Tour Dates:
Monday May 13 - Manchester - Gorilla
Tuesday May 14 - Birmingham - O2 Institute
Wednesday May 15 - London - Electric Ballroom
Thursday May 16 - Brighton - The Arch, Dork stage at The Great Escape Festival

Love Fame Tragedy - Life Is A Killer Tracklist

  1. Don’t You Want To Sleep With Someone Normal?

  2. Slipping Away

  3. It’s Ok To Be Shallow 

  4. If You Don’t 

  5. My Heads In A Hurricane

  6. Instrumental w/ voice note

  7. Life is a Killer

  8. Tangerine Milkshake

  9. Ain’t No Need To Try

  10. Eat Fuck Sleep Forever 

  11. Maybe I Should?

  12. Instrumental w/o voice note 


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.