sticky

Sunday, 1 March 2015

Life In Film | It's What Happens Next That Matters Most



Having already kicked off the year with their thrilling new single, Get Closer, Life In Film return with another excellent offering in the lead up to their debut album. It's What Happens Next That Matters Most might not be the easiest sentence to say in a hurry but its elegantly strummed melodies and soothing vocal tones make for a very smooth finish. Take a listen above for yourselves. 'It's What Happens Next That Matters Most' is taken from the London based quartet's debut LP which is set to hit stores this summer through ECC100 Records.

European live dates
Tues 12th May – Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
Wed 13th May – The Castle, Manchester
Thurs 14th May – Scala, London
Sun 17th May – Knust, Hamburg
Mon 18th May – Blue Shell, Köln
Wed 20th May – Magnet, Berlin
Thurs 21st May – Club Stereo, Nürnberg
Fri 22nd May – Hansa 39, München
Sat 23rd May – Club 120, Stuttgart


f: www.facebook.com/lifeinfilm

No comments:

Post a Comment