sticky

Friday, 22 March 2013

Dog Is Dead | Do The Right Thing (Record Store Day 7")


With Record Store Day fast approaching on April 20th Nottingham's Indie popsters Dog Is Dead have announced they’ll be releasing a limited edition, numbered, double A-side 7”.  The record will feature the tracks ‘Teenage Daughter’ and ‘Do The Right Thing’ both taken from the band's debut album 'All Our Favourite Stories' available now.

In addition the band will be out on the road throughout April & May. Be sure to check out the full dates below with tickets available here.


UK Headline Tour
Thu 18th Apr - Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich
Fri 19th Apr - Stoke Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent 
Sat 20th Apr - Fruit, Hull 
Sun 21st Apr - Sound Control, Manchester
Mon 22nd Apr - King Tuts, Glasgow
Wed 24th Apr - KOKO, London
Thu 25th Apr - O2 Academy, Oxford
Fri 26th Apr - Guildhall, Gloucester
Sat 27th Apr -  53 Degrees, Preston
Mon 29th Apr - Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth
Tue 30th Apr - The Globe, Cardiff
Wed 1st May - Kasbah Night Club, Coventry
Thu 2nd May - Queens Social Club, Sheffield
Fri 3rd May - Rock City, Nottingham
f: www.facebook.com/dogisdead

No comments:

Post a comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.