Tuesday 7 January 2014

Hannah Georgas | Enemies

Don't let the '1 year ago' upload date fool you, Enemies is in fact Hannah Georgas' latest single to be lifted from her self titled album which is available now via Dine Alone Records. Having already created quite the name for herself capturing the hearts of Sunday Times Culture, Mojo and Notion not to mention being nominated for a JUNO award the Vancouverite will soon release her latest single on February 10th in the UK preceding a nine date tour support slot for none other than City and Colour. You can listen to the single above now with a full list of dates listed below.

Live w/ City and Colour 
21 January NEWCASTLE 02 Academy 
25 January LEEDS 02 Academy 
26 January GLASGOW 02 Academy 
28 January MANCHESTER Apollo 
30 January BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy 
31 January LONDON Hammersmith Apollo 
01 February NORWICH Norwich Nick Ryans 
03 February BOURNEMOUTH 02 Academy 
04 February BRIGHTON Dome

In addition, with the sad news of the passing of Phil Everly, Georgas has unveiled a fitting tribute with a cover of the Everly Brothers' Bye Bye Love. You can listen below.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.