Monday 10 March 2014

The Snow | Memory Loss

Wild Nothing's Jack Tatum, Dustin Payseur of Beach Fossils and Holograms‘ Andreas Lagerström team up to form new supergroup The Snow, and yep it really does sound as good as one would expect. The new trio have just announced a 7″ release for Record Store Day and Memory Loss is the first taster of which will come backed with 'Joy of Life'. You can stream it above now. The record will be available from 19 Aprilvia Captured Tracks.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.