Wednesday 2 August 2017

Video: Everything Everything - Desire

Taken from Everything Everything's forthcoming album 'A Fever Dream', the band share their latest video to new single Desire. The track has been produced by James Ford (Arctic Monkeys, Foals, Depeche Mode). Singer Jonathan Higgs says of the track: "A desire for something so strong you have to have it, and don't care about the consequences of getting it. Only desire separates the living from the dead". Take a watch for yourselves below. The band's new album 'A Fever Dream' will be released August 18th through RCA Records.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.