Tuesday 5 March 2019

Mac Demarco - Nobody

Mac Demarco - Nobody

Today Mac Demarco unveiled his latest single Nobody, from his upcoming album 'Here Comes the Cowboy', released through his own label May 10th. In typical fashion the track arrives with its own bizarre video featuring Mac wearing a dressing gown, dressed as a lizard man smoking a cigar whilst donning a cowboy hat. As you do. The single gives a taste of what to expect form the record with its laid back plucky guitar line and soft edge vocals. Listen below.

Here Comes the Cowboy Track List
1. “Here Comes The Cowboy”
2. “Nobody”
3. “Finally Alone”
4. “Little Dogs March”
5. “Preoccupied”
6. “Choo Choo”
7. “K”
8. “Heart to Heart”
9. “Hey Cowgirl”
10. “On the Square”
11. “All of Our Yesterdays”
12. “Skyless Moon”
13. “Baby Bye Bye”


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.