Friday 26 January 2024

Fright Years - ‘Evil’

Edinburgh-based four-piece Fright Years have today shared their brilliant new single Evil. Picking up where they left off following an impressive year, the band share an exciting introduction to their first new music of 2024 that sees them craft anthemic vocals across a backdrop of emotive melodies ahead of its climatic finale. Speaking on the new release, the band say, “Evil is our indie rom-com. It's about trying to make someone fall in love with you and maintaining power in the dating stage - but in the end you can't control your own feelings. Think Andie in ‘How to Lose a Guy in 10 days'.” Take a listen for yourselves below.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.